• Persönliche Beratung
  • Kauf auf Rechnung
  • Vor-Ort-Beratung für Firmenkunden in Süddeutschland
  • Tel. +49 (0) 8393 / 922 12-0
Ansprechpartner
 

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Wolfgang-Friedl

Wolfgang Friedl

Geschäftsführung
  w.friedl@sonatech.de
  08393 92212-0

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Sonja-Friedl

Sonja Friedl

Verwaltung
  s.friedl@sonatech.de
  08393 92212-12

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Martin-Kneppler

Martin Kneppler

Vertrieb Außendienst
  m.kneppler@sonatech.de
  0176-24963368

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Benjamin-Kraus

Benjamin Kraus

Projektleiter Akustik
  b.kraus@sonatech.de
  0176-32395506

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Tina-Reinold

Tina Schultens

Technischer Vertrieb
  t.schultens@sonatech.de
  08393 92212-13

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Günther-Mairock

Günther Mairock

Vertrieb Innendienst
  g.mairock@sonatech.de
  08393 92212-14

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Tatjana-Bischof

Tatjana Bischof

Technischer Vertrieb
  t.bischof@sonatech.de
  08393 92212-23

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Uwe-Biallas

Uwe Biallas

Materialwirtschaft
  u.biallas@sonatech.de
  08393 92212-18

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Julia-Friedl

Julia Friedl

Marketing
  j.friedl@sonatech.de
  08393 92212-15