• Personal consultation
  • Purchase on account
  • Free on-site consultation for corporate customers in South Germany
  • Phone: +49 (0) 8393 / 922 12-0
The team
Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Wolfgang-Friedl

Wolfgang Friedl

Managing Director
  w.friedl@sonatech.de
  +49 (0) 8393 92212-0

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Sonja-Friedl

Sonja Friedl

Administration
  s.friedl@sonatech.de
  +49 (0) 8393 92212-12

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Martin-Kneppler

Martin Kneppler

Sales Representative
  m.kneppler@sonatech.de
  +49 (0) 176-24963368

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Benjamin-Kraus

Benjamin Kraus

Project Manager Acoustics
  b.kraus@sonatech.de
  +49 (0) 176-32395506

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Tina-Schultens

Tina Schultens

Technical Sales
  t.reinold@sonatech.de
  +49 (0) 8393 92212-13

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Guenther-Mairock

Günther Mairock

Sales Office (Germany)
  g.mairock@sonatech.de
  +49 (0) 8393 92212-14

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Tatjana-Bischof

Tatjana Bischof

Technical Sales
  t.bischof@sonatech.de
  +49 (0) 8393 92212-23

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Uwe-Biallas

Uwe Biallas

Materials Administration
  u.biallas@sonatech.de
  +49 (0) 8393 92212-18

Ansprechpartner-Akustik-Julia-Friedl

Julia Friedl

Marketing
  j.friedl@sonatech.de
  +49 (0) 8393 92212-15